Beyond RiCOCKulous

Posted: January 12, 2010 by The Bearded Guy in Random Shit
Tags: ,

Posted on Facebook. Someone to remain nameless was bragging about obtaining their temporary Shampoo Apprenticeship. Word? Is that a real thing? I am pretty sure I have been able to Shampoo on my own for a few years now, and I think people would allow me to shampoo their hair without the license, not that Im trying to. How can you get a license at all for this, let alone an apprenticeship? Its mind blowing. and Why is she bragging about obtaining this? So many questions that cause me to pull out my hair. Now I have no hair and the ticket has become even more irrelevant.

So this has nothing to do with anything but….

Cheers
The Bearded Guy

Leave a Reply

